BONNEVILLE COUNTY FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT NO. 1

AMENDED NOTICE AND AGENDA FOR MONTHLY MEETING July 13, 2021

NOTE: This meeting will be conducted telephonically. All who attend by phone will be able to audibly listen and participate in the meeting. Those wishing to join and participate in the meeting by phone may do so, as follows: CONFERENCE CALL ACCESS NUMBER-1 (720) 279-0026, THEN ENTER GUEST PASS CODE #8076672. If you experience difficulty with access please call TAMRA PHIPPEN at (208) 522-3001. The number of persons permitted to attend, in person, shall be limited to 10. Priority for personal attendance shall be given to the three serving Fire District commissioners, and officers of the District. Those who attend in person will be requested to wear a mask or face covering (unless they have been vacinated), cleanse their hands and observe appropriate social distancing.

Notice is hereby given that the Bonneville County Fire Protection District No. 1 ("Fire District") will hold its regularly scheduled monthly meeting on Tuesday, July 13, 2021 at the hour of 12:00 o'clock p.m. to be held in the conference room at Nelson Hall Parry Tucker, PLLC., located at 490 Memorial Drive, Idaho Falls, Idaho 83402. The Commissioners of the Fire District will take up the following agenda during the meeting:

- 1. Call to Order and Roll Call (Chairman)
- 2.. Review and approval of minutes for the regular meeting held June 8, 2021.

 Action: Approve minutes of regular meeting held 06/08/2021.
- 3. Review and action on July 2021 monthly bills and financial statement (Terri Gazdik).

 Action: Approve monthly bills and financial report
- 4. District Liaison, Ammon and Idaho Falls Area reports and discussion on pending matters.
- 5. Comments/ report from Idaho Falls Fire Department and Bonneville County and public.
- 7. **Summary of Action Items:**
 - (a) Approval of June 8, 2021 meeting minutes.
 - (b) Approval of the July, 2021 monthly bill and financial statement.
- 8. Recess/Adjournment

Bonneville County Fire Protection District No. 1, Ralph Isom, Dan Gubler, and Dave Long, Commissioners.